BootlegPotato's Blog

Upcoming Projects

I'm going to have three page comic in issue 10 of Fodongo called Slumberland Nap, where I play around with some public domain characters, and the plan is to have a part two and three in issues 11 and 12. Those shorts will eventually make their way to the website after they are published by Fodongo. This is my primary focus at the moment.

The inks for the short story Not A Typewriter was posted to social media. I'll post the color pages to the website once I create a section for it.

The To Wander redraw is coming along. The first three parts are drawn and ready to be posted. They'll appear on the website once I figure out a good way to present both the original and revised pages.

I believe I have the ending of the Merfolk Barbarian story A Tower Must Fall penciled. The first half is already available to read but because it is a series I keep tweaking I expect I'll move around some pages and probably reorder the existing stories. The new pages will likely get posted at some point in 2025.

I have a handful of strips penciled and inked for work place comedy currently called After Hours O'Clock penciled and inked. Playing around with something a bit more like a traditional newspaper strip or early webcomic. There is a chance those will get posted in December.

#blog